L.O.L. Surprise! (Lil Outrageous Little) Series 1

They were super fun to open with their 7 Layers of Surprise Inside, and my daughter really enjoyed the process as well as the dolls. Trying to find out if they tinkle, cry, spit or change color is part of the surprise as well even after you open to see the doll. The seven layers are listed below:

1st Layer – Secret Message Sticker
2nd Layer – Collectible Stickers
3rd Layer – Baby Bottle Charm
4th Layer – Shoes
5th Layer – Outfit
6th Layer – Accessory
7th Layer – Doll

We were even able to get a rare doll in our blind pack opening, but some of the emoji’s stumped us, the shoes are also a hint towards which character you are going to get as well. The clothes (and shoes) are easy to get on and off and share with the other dolls as well as the accessories being sharable as well. Take a look at the video below of us having a fun time trying to figure out all of the cool L.O.L. Surprise Doll characteristics.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *